College Board - Reports

The College holds its Annual General Meeting in October each year. The College Constitution and the most recent Annual Reports are available below.

College Constitution

Annual Reports

Annual_Report_2019 2072 kB pdf

Financial_Report_2018 1758 kB pdf

Annual_Report_2017 7298 kB pdf

Annual_Report_2016 6430 kB pdf

Annual_Report_2015 3270 kB pdf

Last reviewed and updated January 2020

Current Board Members

Ms Joanna Maxwell (Chair) | Dr Andrew Gonczi | Dr Roger Morris AM | Ms Anitra Morgana | Ms Sara Pantzer | Ms Jenifer O’Connor | Mr Ian Balcomb | Mr Garry Traynor OAM (Secretary)

College Constitution & Annual Reports