Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Tennis Lessons Adults - Intermediate

$250 Limited inc GST / $200 / $225
Tennis Lessons Adults - Intermediate

<p>Learn how to <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney/tennis-lessons-and-coaching">play tennis</a></b> for intermediate in Sydney.</p><h5 id="Idealfor">Ideal for</h5><p>This

...

33 Mallett Street
Camperdown 2050

Site Directions

The Centre is located at the Northern end of Camperdown Park behind Camperdown Bowling Club

Public Transport

Enter from Mallett Street via the Car Park.

Other Information

Catch any bus along Parramatta Rd to Camperdown. Alight at the the Mallett Street Stop outside Ray’s Outdoors. Walk less than one block up Mallett Street.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 23 Jul 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis
Tue 30 Jul 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis
Tue 06 Aug 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis
Tue 13 Aug 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis
Tue 20 Aug 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis
Tue 27 Aug 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis
Tue 03 Sep 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis
Tue 10 Sep 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis
Tue 17 Sep 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis
Tue 24 Sep 2019 7pm - 8pm Court 5 - CamperdownTennis