Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Tennis Lessons Adults - Beginners

$250 Limited inc GST / $200 / $225
Tennis Lessons Adults - Beginners

<p>The Beginners <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney/tennis-lessons-and-coaching">Tennis program</a></b> is designed to introduce adults to the fundamental skills of tennis whilst

...

33 Mallett Street
Camperdown 2050

Site Directions

The Centre is located at the Northern end of Camperdown Park behind Camperdown Bowling Club

Public Transport

Enter from Mallett Street via the Car Park.

Other Information

Catch any bus along Parramatta Rd to Camperdown. Alight at the the Mallett Street Stop outside Ray’s Outdoors. Walk less than one block up Mallett Street.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sun 20 Oct 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 27 Oct 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 03 Nov 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 17 Nov 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 24 Nov 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 01 Dec 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 08 Dec 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 15 Dec 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 22 Dec 2019 10am - 11am Court 2 - CamperdownTennis