Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Tennis Lessons Adults - Beginners

$250 Limited inc GST / $200 / $225
Tennis Lessons Adults - Beginners

<p>The Beginners <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney/tennis-lessons-and-coaching">Tennis program</a></b> is designed to introduce adults to the fundamental skills of tennis whilst

...

33 Mallett Street
Camperdown 2050

Site Directions

The Centre is located at the Northern end of Camperdown Park behind Camperdown Bowling Club

Public Transport

Enter from Mallett Street via the Car Park.

Other Information

Catch any bus along Parramatta Rd to Camperdown. Alight at the the Mallett Street Stop outside Ray’s Outdoors. Walk less than one block up Mallett Street.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sun 05 May 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 12 May 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 19 May 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 26 May 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 02 Jun 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 09 Jun 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 16 Jun 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 23 Jun 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 30 Jun 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Sun 07 Jul 2019 10am - 11am Court 6 - CamperdownTennis