Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Tennis Lessons Children - ANZ Hotshots (Green 10-12 years)

$200 Limited inc GST / $160 / $180
Tennis Lessons Children - ANZ Hotshots (Green 10-12 years)

<p>Learn children’s <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney/tennis-lessons-and-coaching">tennis</a></b> - anz hotshots (green 9-12) course in Sydney.</p><p>The ANZ Hot Shots Green

...

33 Mallett Street
Camperdown 2050

Site Directions

The Centre is located at the Northern end of Camperdown Park behind Camperdown Bowling Club

Public Transport

Enter from Mallett Street via the Car Park.

Other Information

Catch any bus along Parramatta Rd to Camperdown. Alight at the the Mallett Street Stop outside Ray’s Outdoors. Walk less than one block up Mallett Street.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 22 Jul 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Mon 29 Jul 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Mon 05 Aug 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Mon 12 Aug 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Mon 19 Aug 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Mon 26 Aug 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Mon 02 Sep 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Mon 09 Sep 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Mon 16 Sep 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis
Mon 23 Sep 2019 5pm - 6pm Court 6 - CamperdownTennis