Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Swimming Lessons - Stroke Development

$250 Limited inc GST / $200 / $225
Swimming Lessons - Stroke Development

<p>Learn stroke development with our <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney/Swimming">adult swimming lessons</a></b>.</p><p>Tired of being slow? Improving your technique is a result of

...
Pool entry isn’t included in the course fee. A $6.50 entry fee applies.

105 Chalmers Street
Surry Hills 2010

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 09 Jan 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 16 Jan 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 23 Jan 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 30 Jan 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 06 Feb 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 13 Feb 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 20 Feb 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 27 Feb 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 05 Mar 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 12 Mar 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 19 Mar 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre
Thu 26 Mar 2020 6:15pm - 6:45pm Lane 2.2 - Prince Alfred Park Swimming Centre