Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Swimming Lessons - Stroke Development

$250 Limited inc GST / $200 / $225
Swimming Lessons - Stroke Development

<p>Learn stroke development with our <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney/Swimming">adult swimming lessons</a></b>.</p><p>Tired of being slow? Improving your technique is a result of

...
Indoor Swimming. Pool entry isn’t included in the course fee.

Harris Street
Ultimo 2007

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 26 Jul 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 02 Aug 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 09 Aug 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 16 Aug 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 23 Aug 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 30 Aug 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 06 Sep 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 13 Sep 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 20 Sep 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 27 Sep 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 04 Oct 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7pm - 7:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre