Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Swimming Lessons - Stroke Development

$250 Limited inc GST / $200 / $225
Swimming Lessons - Stroke Development

<p>Learn stroke development with our adult swimming lessons in Sydney.</p><p>Tired of being slow? Improving your technique is a result of practice and consistency.</p><p>Our instructors analyse your

...
Pool entry isn’t included in the course fee. A $6.50 entry fee applies.

City Road, Corner of Parramatta Road
Camperdown 2050

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 13 Nov 2018 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 20 Nov 2018 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 27 Nov 2018 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 04 Dec 2018 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 11 Dec 2018 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 18 Dec 2018 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 08 Jan 2019 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 15 Jan 2019 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 22 Jan 2019 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 29 Jan 2019 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 05 Feb 2019 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool
Tue 12 Feb 2019 5:45pm - 6:15pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Entrance - Victoria Park Pool