Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Swimming Lessons - Learn to Swim

$250 Limited inc GST / $200 / $225
Swimming Lessons - Learn to Swim

<p>Learn to swim in Sydney with our <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney/Swimming">adult swimming lessons</a></b>.</p><p>Join Sydney’s premier adult learn to swim school with Sydney

...
Indoor Swimming. Pool entry isn’t included in the course fee.

Harris Street
Ultimo 2007

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 15 Jun 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 22 Jun 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 29 Jun 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 06 Jul 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 13 Jul 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 20 Jul 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 27 Jul 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 03 Aug 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 10 Aug 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 17 Aug 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 24 Aug 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre
Sat 31 Aug 2019 5pm - 5:30pm Lane 1 - Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre