Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Swimming Lessons - Learn to Swim

$250 Limited inc GST / $200 / $225
Swimming Lessons - Learn to Swim

<p>Learn to swim in Sydney with our adult swimming lessons.</p><p>Join Sydney’s premier adult learn to swim school with Sydney Community College and swim with adults of similar ability all striving to

...
Pool entry isn’t included in the course fee. A $4 discounted rate applies for our students.

1P Henley Marine Drive
Drummoyne 2047

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 16 Jan 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 23 Jan 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 30 Jan 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 06 Feb 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 13 Feb 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 20 Feb 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 27 Feb 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 06 Mar 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 13 Mar 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 20 Mar 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 27 Mar 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre
Wed 03 Apr 2019 6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+11:00) Drummoyne Swimming Centre - Drummoyne Swimming Centre