Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Singing - Contemporary Choir

$349 Limited inc GST / $279.20 / $314.10
Singing - Contemporary Choir

<p><b><a href="/courses/art-classes-sydney/music-singing-choir-courses-classes-sydney">Singing - Contemporary Choir Lessons</a> in Sydney</b></p><p>The Sydney Community College Contemporary Choir is a

...

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 05 Feb 2019 8pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 12 Feb 2019 8pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 19 Feb 2019 8pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 26 Feb 2019 8pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 05 Mar 2019 8pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 12 Mar 2019 8pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 19 Mar 2019 8pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 26 Mar 2019 8pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 02 Apr 2019 7pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 09 Apr 2019 7pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus