Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Indonesian Continuers

$375 Limited inc GST / $300 / $337.50
Learn Indonesian Continuers

<p>Maintain and build on your Indonesian language skills in Sydney with this continuer’s class.</p><p>Whether you are learning Indonesian language for work, family, travel or just for fun, you’ll take

...

91 York Street, Holmes Institute
Sydney 2000

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 12 Feb 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus
Tue 19 Feb 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus
Tue 05 Mar 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus
Tue 12 Mar 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus
Tue 19 Mar 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus
Tue 26 Mar 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus
Tue 02 Apr 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus
Tue 09 Apr 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus
Tue 16 Apr 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus
Tue 23 Apr 2019 6pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) Room 306 - 2 Sydney City Campus