Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Indonesian for Continuers - Beginners

$375 Limited inc GST / $300 / $337.50
Learn Indonesian for Continuers - Beginners

<p><b>Continue to learn the language <a href="https://www.sydneycommunitycollege.edu.au/courses/learn-languages-sydney-beginners-classes/beginners-Indonesian-Classes-sydney"> Indonesian</a> in Sydney.

...
Course fee: $375

91 York Street, Holmes Institute
Sydney 2000

Site Directions

This site is in the CBD, so street parking is not good. There is a car park at QVB, nearby, for $12-15 after hours. Or $25 all day Saturday.

Public Transport

Get any train or bus in to Town Hall station. Our city campus is a block away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 02 May 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney
Thu 09 May 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney
Thu 16 May 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney
Thu 23 May 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney
Thu 30 May 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney
Thu 06 Jun 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney
Thu 13 Jun 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney
Thu 20 Jun 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney
Thu 27 Jun 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney
Thu 04 Jul 2019 6pm - 8pm Room 703 - 91 York St Sydney