Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Acting at Darlo Drama - The Story

$645 Limited inc GST / $516 / $580.50
Acting at Darlo Drama - The Story

<p>Level 3 Acting for Beginners classes in Sydney – The Story.</p><p>Sydney Community College is proud to present this course in partnership with Darlo Drama, which will help you to play multiple

...
Please check timetable. Performances held on Friday September 13th and Saturday September 14th 6pm.

Level One, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2010

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 11 Jul 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Thu 18 Jul 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Thu 25 Jul 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Thu 01 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Thu 08 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Thu 15 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Thu 22 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Thu 29 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Thu 05 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Thu 12 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Fri 13 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama
Sat 14 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm Room 1 - Darlo Drama