Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Acting at Darlo Drama - The Scene

$575 Limited inc GST / $460 / $517.50
Acting at Darlo Drama - The Scene

<p>Level 2 Acting for Beginners classes in Sydney – The Scene.</p><p>Sydney Community College is proud to present this course in partnership with Darlo Drama, which will extend your skills, connect to

...
Please check timetable! Last session is a performance on stage!

Level One, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2010

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 30 Jan 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama
Wed 06 Feb 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama
Wed 13 Feb 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama
Wed 20 Feb 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama
Wed 27 Feb 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama
Wed 06 Mar 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama
Wed 13 Mar 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama
Wed 20 Mar 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama
Wed 27 Mar 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama
Fri 29 Mar 2019 6pm - 9pm Room 2 - Darlo Drama