Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Disability Supported - Music & Rhythm

$0 Limited / $0
Disability Supported - Music & Rhythm

<p><b>Music class for people with an NDIS package in Sydney</b></p><p>Explore different areas of music. This fun and practical music class provides opportunities for you to express yourself and build

...

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Site Directions

Approximately 30 car spaces for free unlimited onsite parking. If you get to class early you have a good chance of getting one. Surrounding street parking is free, for 2 hours max.

Public Transport

Catch any of the frequent buses over the Anzac Bridge from Town Hall, which takes approximately 5 mins. Check the transport NSW app or website for more information.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 31 Jan 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 07 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 14 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 21 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 28 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 07 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 14 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 21 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 28 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 04 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 11 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 18 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle