Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Disability Supported - Organic Gardening

Disability Supported - Organic Gardening

<p><b>Organic Gardening class for people with an NDIS package in Sydney</b></p><p>Come and join us at Whites Creek Community Garden. Learn about organic gardening techniques for growing your own food.

...

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 29 Jan 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 05 Feb 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 12 Feb 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 19 Feb 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 26 Feb 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 05 Mar 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 12 Mar 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 19 Mar 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 26 Mar 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 02 Apr 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 09 Apr 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 16 Apr 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 23 Apr 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 30 Apr 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 07 May 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 14 May 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 21 May 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 28 May 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 04 Jun 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 11 Jun 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)