Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Disability Supported - Cooking

Disability Supported - Cooking

<p><b>Cooking class for people with an NDIS package in Sydney</b></p><p>Improve your cooking skills and learn in a fun, social environment. In Creative Cooking, participants will learn how to select

...

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 29 Jan 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 05 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 12 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 19 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 26 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 05 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 12 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 19 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 26 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 02 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 09 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 16 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 23 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 30 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 07 May 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 14 May 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 21 May 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 28 May 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 04 Jun 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 11 Jun 2019 12pm - 3pm
Tue 18 Jun 2019 12pm - 3pm