Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Disability Supported - Visual Arts

Disability Supported - Visual Arts

<h5 id="SupportedVisualArtprogramforpeoplewithanNDISpackageinSydney">Supported Visual Art program for people with an NDIS package in Sydney.</h5><p>Participants will be guided in their art making by a

...

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 01 Feb 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 08 Feb 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 15 Feb 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 22 Feb 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 01 Mar 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 08 Mar 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 15 Mar 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 22 Mar 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 29 Mar 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 05 Apr 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 12 Apr 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 19 Apr 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 26 Apr 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 03 May 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 10 May 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 17 May 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 24 May 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 31 May 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 07 Jun 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 14 Jun 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 21 Jun 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) A2-3 Print Room - 1 Rozelle Campus