Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Disability Supported - Digital Photography

Disability Supported - Digital Photography

<p><b>Digital photography and image making class for people with an NDIS package in Sydney</b></p><p>In this exciting program participants will learn how to create exciting digital compositions and

...
Afternoon session

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Site Directions

Approximately 30 car spaces for free unlimited onsite parking. If you get to class early you have a good chance of getting one. Surrounding street parking is free, for 2 hours max.

Public Transport

Catch any of the frequent buses over the Anzac Bridge from Town Hall, which takes approximately 5 mins. Check the transport NSW app or website for more information.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 30 Jan 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 06 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 13 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 20 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 27 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 06 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 13 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 20 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 27 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 03 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 10 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 17 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 24 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 01 May 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 08 May 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 15 May 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 22 May 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 29 May 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 05 Jun 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 12 Jun 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Wed 19 Jun 2019 12pm - 3pm A2-2 Photography Room - 2A Gordon St Rozelle