Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Disability Supported - Digital Photography

Disability Supported - Digital Photography

<p><b>Digital photography and image making class for people with an NDIS package in Sydney</b></p><p>In this exciting program participants will learn how to create exciting digital compositions and

...
Afternoon session

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 30 Jan 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 06 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 13 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 20 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 27 Feb 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 06 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 13 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 20 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 27 Mar 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 03 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 10 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 17 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 24 Apr 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 01 May 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 08 May 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 15 May 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 22 May 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 29 May 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 05 Jun 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 12 Jun 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus
Wed 19 Jun 2019 12pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) A2-2 Photography Room - 1 Rozelle Campus