Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

$129 Limited inc GST / $103.20 / $116.10
Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

<p>The Seniors Health & Fitness Package is a great unique <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney">exercise programme</a></b> designed for members of the community who are over 50 years

...

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Site Directions

Approximately 30 car spaces for free unlimited onsite parking. If you get to class early you have a good chance of getting one. Surrounding street parking is free, for 2 hours max.

Public Transport

Catch any of the frequent buses over the Anzac Bridge from Town Hall, which takes approximately 5 mins. Check the transport NSW app or website for more information.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 22 Oct 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 24 Oct 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 29 Oct 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 31 Oct 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 05 Nov 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 07 Nov 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 12 Nov 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 14 Nov 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 19 Nov 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 21 Nov 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle