Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

$129 Limited inc GST / $103.20 / $116.10
Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

<p>The Seniors Health & Fitness Package is a great unique <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney">exercise programme</a></b> designed for members of the community who are over 50 years

...

33 Mallett Street
Camperdown 2050

Site Directions

The Centre is located at the Northern end of Camperdown Park behind Camperdown Bowling Club

Public Transport

Enter from Mallett Street via the Car Park.

Other Information

Catch any bus along Parramatta Rd to Camperdown. Alight at the the Mallett Street Stop outside Ray’s Outdoors. Walk less than one block up Mallett Street.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 30 Apr 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Fri 03 May 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Tue 07 May 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Fri 10 May 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Tue 14 May 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Fri 17 May 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Tue 21 May 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Fri 24 May 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Tue 28 May 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Fri 31 May 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis