Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

$129 Limited inc GST / $103.20 / $116.10
Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

<p>The Seniors Health & Fitness Package is a great unique <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney">exercise programme</a></b> designed for members of the community who are over 50 years

...

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Site Directions

Approximately 30 car spaces for free unlimited onsite parking. If you get to class early you have a good chance of getting one. Surrounding street parking is free, for 2 hours max.

Public Transport

Catch any of the frequent buses over the Anzac Bridge from Town Hall, which takes approximately 5 mins. Check the transport NSW app or website for more information.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 02 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 07 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 09 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 14 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 16 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 21 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Thu 23 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 28 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm B1-1 B-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle