Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

$129 Limited inc GST / $103.20 / $116.10
Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

<p>The Seniors Health & Fitness Package is a great unique <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney">exercise programme</a></b> designed for members of the community who are over 50 years

...

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Thu 02 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 07 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Thu 09 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 14 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Thu 16 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 21 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Thu 23 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 28 May 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus