Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

$129 Limited inc GST / $103.20 / $116.10
Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

<p>The Seniors Health & Fitness Package is a great unique exercise programme designed for members of the community who are over 50 years of age. This package incorporates a combination of exercises

...

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 08 Jan 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Thu 10 Jan 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 15 Jan 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Thu 17 Jan 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 22 Jan 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 29 Jan 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Thu 31 Jan 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 05 Feb 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Thu 07 Feb 2019 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) B1-1 B-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus