Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

$129 Limited inc GST / $0 / $103.20 / $116.10
Fitness - Seniors Health & Fitness Package

<p>The Seniors Health & Fitness Package is a great unique <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney">exercise programme</a></b> designed for members of the community who are over 50 years

...

33 Mallett Street
Camperdown 2050

Site Directions

The Centre is located at the Northern end of Camperdown Park behind Camperdown Bowling Club

Public Transport

Enter from Mallett Street via the Car Park.

Other Information

Catch any bus along Parramatta Rd to Camperdown. Alight at the the Mallett Street Stop outside Ray’s Outdoors. Walk less than one block up Mallett Street.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 17 Mar 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Fri 20 Mar 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Tue 24 Mar 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Fri 27 Mar 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Tue 31 Mar 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Fri 03 Apr 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Tue 07 Apr 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Tue 14 Apr 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Fri 17 Apr 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis
Tue 21 Apr 2020 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - CamperdownTennis