Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Fitness: Seniors Health & Fitness Package

Fitness: Seniors Health & Fitness Package

<p>The Seniors Health & Fitness Package is a great unique <b><a href="/courses/sport-and-fitness-classes-sydney">exercise programme</a></b> designed for members of the community who are over 50 years

...
$129 Limited inc GST / $103.20 / $116.10

33 Mallett Street
Camperdown 2050

Site Directions

The Centre is located at the Northern end of Camperdown Park behind Camperdown Bowling Club

Public Transport

Catch any bus along Parramatta Rd to Camperdown. Alight at the the Mallett Street Stop outside Ray’s Outdoors. Walk less than one block up Mallett Street.

Other Information

Enter from Mallett Street via the Car Park.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 22 Oct 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis
Fri 25 Oct 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis
Tue 29 Oct 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis
Fri 01 Nov 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis
Tue 05 Nov 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis
Fri 08 Nov 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis
Tue 12 Nov 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis
Fri 15 Nov 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis
Tue 19 Nov 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis
Fri 22 Nov 2019 8:15am - 9:45am *default* - Camperdown Tennis