Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Introduction to Community Services II

Introduction to Community Services II

<p>Learn Introduction to Community Services in Lakemba or Cabramatta</p><p>This course is funded by the NSW Government and is free to eligible applicants (see www.training.nsw.gov.au/ace)</p><h5 id="

...

28 Croydon Street
LAKEMBA 2195

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 25 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 04 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 11 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 18 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 25 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 01 Apr 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 08 Apr 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 06 May 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 13 May 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 20 May 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 27 May 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage
Mon 03 Jun 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Default - Canterbury City Community Centre Cottage