Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Music Skills Essentials

$199 Limited inc GST / $159.20 / $179.10
Music Skills Essentials

<p><b><a href="/courses/art-classes-sydney/music-singing-choir-courses-classes-sydneyy">Learn</a> SCC Choir Music in Sydney.</b></p><p>Being able to read music notation is a useful skill for any

...

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 05 Feb 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 12 Feb 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 19 Feb 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 26 Feb 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 05 Mar 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 12 Mar 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 19 Mar 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 26 Mar 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 02 Apr 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 09 Apr 2019 6pm - 7:15pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus