Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Sydney Community College Choir

$199 Limited inc GST / $159.20 / $179.10
Sydney Community College Choir

<p><b><a href="/courses/art-classes-sydney/music-singing-choir-courses-classes-sydney">Be part of</a> Sydney Community College Choir in Sydney.</b></p><p>The Sydney Community College Choir is a

...
No class on Tuesday 11, 18 & 25 April.

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Site Directions

Approximately 30 car spaces for free unlimited onsite parking. If you get to class early you have a good chance of getting one. Surrounding street parking is free, for 2 hours max.

Public Transport

Catch any of the frequent buses over the Anzac Bridge from Town Hall, which takes approximately 5 mins. Check the transport NSW app or website for more information.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 05 Feb 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 12 Feb 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 19 Feb 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 26 Feb 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 05 Mar 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 12 Mar 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 19 Mar 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 26 Mar 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 02 Apr 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 09 Apr 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 30 Apr 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 07 May 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 14 May 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 21 May 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 28 May 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 04 Jun 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 11 Jun 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 18 Jun 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 25 Jun 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle
Tue 02 Jul 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm C1-1 C-Block Hall - 2A Gordon St Rozelle