Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Sydney Community College Choir

$199 Limited inc GST / $159.20 / $179.10
Sydney Community College Choir

<p><b><a href="/courses/art-classes-sydney/music-singing-choir-courses-classes-sydney">Be part of</a> Sydney Community College Choir in Sydney.</b></p><p>The Sydney Community College Choir is a

...
2 week break over the school holiday in October 2019.

2A Gordon Street (Corner of Gordon Street and Victoria Road)
Rozelle 2039

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 23 Jul 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 30 Jul 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 06 Aug 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 13 Aug 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 20 Aug 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 27 Aug 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 03 Sep 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 10 Sep 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 17 Sep 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 24 Sep 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 15 Oct 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 22 Oct 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 29 Oct 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 05 Nov 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 12 Nov 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 19 Nov 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 26 Nov 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Fri 29 Nov 2019 5pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 03 Dec 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 10 Dec 2019 7:30pm - 9:33pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus
Tue 17 Dec 2019 7:35pm - 9:35pm (UTC+11:00) C1-1 C-Block Hall - 1 Rozelle Campus